Orkest


Bestuur

Voorzitter

Hilde Reyniers

hilde@vlaamssymfonischorkest.be

Penningmeester

Catherine Betrand

catherine@vlaamssymfonischorkest.be

Ticketverkoop

Erik Dekempeneer

erik@vlaamssymfonischorkest.be

Logistiek

Luc de Ruijter

luc@vlaamssymfonischorkest.be

Secretaris

Viviane Spiessens

viviane@vlaamssymfonischorkest.be


Verantwoordelijken

Strijkers

Annick Sauvanaud

annick@vlaamssymfonischorkest.be

Blazers

Bart Van Casteren

bart@vlaamssymfonischorkest.be

Partituren

Anita Stoop

anita@vlaamssymfonischorkest.be

Audio-opnames, fotografie & Social Media

Bert De Herdt

bert.deherdt@gmail.com

Beheer website

Hendrik Clercx

hendrik@vlaamssymfonischorkest.be